Moving on

After successfully completing the much lauded (in my dreams) previous design, I took it upon myself to relax, laze around and get fat (swear to god, no more fried chicken for a least a week).

So it’s time to get back on the design horse and giddy up before inertia sets in. I set about doing some research for my next project. A search on google turned up some interesting images:

A pretty hair raising experience getting snarled at by a Shepherd.

Not sure if serious look #258

HAAAA. This is my favourite of the lot. Check out the pug almost pissing itself after being ambushed by that admittedly badass looking dog.

On a totally unrelated note, I noticed another pic on the same page which warmed the cockles of my heart.

A corgi looking so intense, flying through the air like a fat missile. Wheee!

Dogs are awesome.

Jady concurs.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

