pictures. thousand words.

Been busy with stuffs that I rather not be busy with and of course my new design. I’m taking forever to get it done. It’s so darn hard and I keep finding myself wandering off, doing mindless Internet surfing.

That is when I stumble across this blog which is like an emo version of fml.

It’s the images that did it for me.

Hokay. That’s pretty much how far I got. Only the 1st page. Getting abit too emo for my liking.

Back to work then. Woots.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

