Lomo Prints For Sale!

I’ve finally tidy up my archive of photos and picked out some of the more presentable ones for sale. Gotta pay my bills somehow eh?

For those who are interested, check out my stash under the photography tab of this blog. They can be purchased as greeting cards, postcards, prints or even huge ass posters from my redbubble shop.

Simply click on whichever photo that tickles your fancy and proceed to buy, like or drop a nonsensical comment! Although I will very much prefer that you take the 1st option. Thanks in advance!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

